Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

music class
art class
STEM lab

Classroom Instructors

 

 

PreKindergarten

Mrs. Connie Morgan

cmorgan@bullochschools.org
 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Megan Eason

meason@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Christie Erickson

cerickson@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Pam Lamb

plamb@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Melissa Murphy

mmurphy@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Janda Nelson

jnelson@bullochschools.org

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Lindsay Brown

ldaley@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Natalie Irvan

nirvan@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Ashley Oglesby

aoglesby@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Susan Richardson

srichardson@bullochschools.org

Ms. Sam Triano

striano@bullochschools.org

 

4th Grade

Mrs. Sarah Banter

sbanter@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Raven Buchanan

rbuchanan@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Caley Copeland

ccopeland@bullochschools.org

Ms. Carley McCravy

cmccravy@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Angela Whitaker

awhitaker@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Stephanie Williams

sawilliams@bullochschools.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Marci Cochran

mcochran@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Meredith Jones

mmjones@bullochschools.org

Ms. Dawn Knight

dknight@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Ansley Mays

amays@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Ciara Sims

cssims@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Bethany Taylor

bktaylor@bullochschools.org

 

3rd Grade

Ms. Allyson Dodson

adodson@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Sarah Johnson

sajohnson@bullochschools.org

Ms. Nicole Meeks

smeeks@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Mandi Page

mjpage@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Jessica Rowell

jrowell@bullochschools.org

  

5th Grade

Mrs. Jeneane Brown

jcbrown@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Sarah Jones

sbjones@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Kristin Lee

kklee@bullochschools.org

Mr. Ethan Sandhagen

esandhagen@bullochschools.org

 

 

 

 

Special Education

Mrs. Angie Clifton

aclifton@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Bethany Fox

bfox@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Sarah Peterson

speterson@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Jennifer Sherrod

jjsherrod@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Sherrod

lmsherrod@bullochschools.org

Ms. Parker Taylor

pataylor@bullochschools.org

 

 

Academic Support

Mrs. Jennifer Cooper 

jcooper@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Jennifer Hutchens

jhutchens@bullochschools.or

Mrs. Kate Haisten

khaisten@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Alison Hardin

ahardin@bullochschools.org

 

 

 

 

Exploratory Classes

Art - Mrs. Lauren Fowler

lfowler@bullochschools.org

Music - Mrs. Tasheina White

tswhite@bullochschools.org

P.E. - Mrs. Stefanie Harrelson

sharrelson@bullochschools.org

STEM Lab - Mr. Mark Petkewich

mpetkewich@bullochschools.org

Reading Lab - Mrs. Angela Peterson

apeterson@bullochschools.org

 

Quest

Mrs. Joey H. Harvey

jharvey@bullochschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Media Specialist  Mrs. Alina Odom 

aodom@bullochschools.org

Counselor  Mrs. Raina Mallard

rmallard@bullochschools.org

Nurse  Mrs. Sam DeRosso

sderosso@bullochschools.org

Parent Liaison  Mrs. Sherry Jordan

sjordan@bullochschools.org

Speech Therapist  Ms. Kim Pierce

kpierce@bullochschools.org

E.S.O.L.  Mrs. Ana Goldstein

agoldstein@bullochschools.org

Occupational Therapist  Mrs. Kirsten Patterson

Instructional Coach  Mrs. Kimberly Neville

kneville@bullochschools.org

Special Services & Support

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Janelle Aldridge

Mrs. Armanda Alojado

Mrs. Amy Gee

Mrs. Lou Ann Jernigan

Mrs. Daisy Key

Mrs. Carla NeSmith

Mrs. Tierra Newkirk

Mrs. Laura Rowell

Mrs. Whitney Sirmans

Ms. Serena Smith

Mrs. DeLane Taylor

Mrs. Valerie Threatte

Mrs. Susan Townsend

Mrs. Demetria Williams

Technology Liaison

Mrs. Diana Wall

Lunchroom Manager

Mrs. Sharmane Lee

Lunchroom Staff

Ms. Michelle Aldrich

Elaine Lockhart

Ms. Melissa Richter 

Mrs. April Rushing - Cashier

 

Head Custodian

Mr. Billy Hill

Custodial Staff

Ms. Latisha Roberts

Mr. Joshua Wallace

Mrs. Tori Abraham

Mrs. Ava Williams